RUB
Products catalog  (Russia) : Akva Market, OOO : ALL.BIZ: Russia
Premium Business
Reviews: 2
Akva Market, OOO
+7 (988) 254-57-64
  • Akva Market, OOO
  • Products catalog

Products catalog (Russia)

Hand water pump AquaWork Dolphin Eco
In stock 
Pump for water Dolphin Eco The most popular hand pump, convenient and easy to use. It does not require a power supply. Made of durable food grade plastic may be used with standard container bottles 12, 13 and 19 liters. It operates on the principle of a mechanical pump. Water takes proportionally...
Group: Water pomps
Hand water pump AquaWork Dolphin Eco + with a handle
In stock 
Pump for water Dolphin Eco + with a handle. The most popular hand pump, convenient and easy to use. It does not require a power supply. Made of durable food grade plastic may be used with standard container bottles 12, 13 and 19 liters. It operates on the principle of a mechanical pump. Water...
Group: Water pomps
Hand water pump AquaWork Dolphin Eco in a box
In stock 
Pump for water Dolphin Eco The most popular hand pump, convenient and easy to use. It does not require a power supply. Made of durable food grade plastic may be used with standard container bottles 12, 13 and 19 liters. It operates on the principle of a mechanical pump. Water takes proportionally...
Group: Water pomps
Hand water pump AquaWork Dolphin Eco + with the handle in the package
In stock 
Pump for water Dolphin Eco + with a handle. The most popular hand pump, convenient and easy to use. It does not require a power supply. Made of durable food grade plastic may be used with standard container bottles 12, 13 and 19 liters. It operates on the principle of a mechanical pump. Water...
Group: Water pomps
Stopper for 19-liter large bottles
In stock | Only wholesale 
Wholesale:
  • 3.28 RUB/pcs  - from 500000 pcs
Stopper three-component with the welded label. It is intended for corking of 19-liter large bottles with drinking water and approaches all personal computers and PET to capacities. Has the steady line of a separation.  Drawing the label with the client's logo is possible.
Group: Fuses for polyethylene-bottles

Description

Products catalog (Russia) Akva Market, OOO, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

RUB
Каталог товаров  (Россия) : Аква Ворк, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Россия
Premium Business
Отзывов: 2
Аква Ворк, ООО
+7 (904) 347-70-40

Каталог товаров (Россия)

Помпа для воды Aqua Work Dolphin Eco в пакете
В наличии 
Помпа для воды Dolphin Eco Наиболее популярная ручная помпа, удобная и простая в эксплуатации. Не требует электропитания. Изготовлена из прочного пищевого пластика, может использоваться со стандартными бутылями емкостью 12, 13 и 19 литров. Работает по принципу механического насоса. Воду подает...
Группа: Помпы для воды
Ручная помпа для воды Aqua Work Dolphin Eco+ с ручкой в коробке
В наличии 
Помпа для воды Dolphin Eco+ с ручкой. Наиболее популярная ручная помпа, удобная и простая в эксплуатации. Не требует электропитания. Изготовлена из прочного пищевого пластика, может использоваться со стандартными бутылями емкостью 12, 13 и 19 литров. Работает по принципу механического насоса. Воду...
Группа: Помпы для воды
Ручная помпа для воды Aqua Work Dolphin Eco в коробке
В наличии 
Помпа для воды Dolphin Eco Наиболее популярная ручная помпа, удобная и простая в эксплуатации. Не требует электропитания. Изготовлена из прочного пищевого пластика, может использоваться со стандартными бутылями емкостью 12, 13 и 19 литров. Работает по принципу механического насоса. Воду подает...
Группа: Помпы для воды
Помпа для воды Aqua Work Dolphin Eco+ с ручкой в пакете
В наличии 
Помпа для воды Dolphin Eco+ с ручкой. Наиболее популярная ручная помпа, удобная и простая в эксплуатации. Не требует электропитания. Изготовлена из прочного пищевого пластика, может использоваться со стандартными бутылями емкостью 12, 13 и 19 литров. Работает по принципу механического насоса. Воду...
Группа: Помпы для воды
Пробка для 19-литровых бутылей
В наличии | Только оптом 
Опт:
  • 3.31 RUB/шт  - от 500000 шт
Пробка трехкомпонентная с приварной этикеткой. Предназначена для укупоривания 19-литровых бутылей с питьевой водой и подходит ко всем ПК и ПЭТ емкостям. Имеет устойчивую линию отрыва.  Возможно нанесение этикетки с логотипом клиента.
Группа: Пробки для ПЭТ бутылок

Описание

Каталог товаров (Россия) Аква Ворк, ООО, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги